Useful links

Below you can find some website links that you may find useful 


Childcare & Education 
Surrey County Council Childcare - 
http://www.surreycc.gov.uk/people-and-community/family-information-service/choosing-childcare-for-children-and-young-people
School Admissions http://www.eadmissions.org.uk/eAdmissions/app
Bookstart - http://www..bookstart.org.uk

Health

Domestic Violence Support - 
http://www.womensaid.org.uk
The  Samaritans -http://www.samaritans.org
Drug Information -http://www.talktofrank.com
Crouch Oak Health Centre - http://www.crouchoak.nhs.uk
Ashford & St Peters Hospital http://www.ashfordstpeters.nhs.uk/
Next Step Depression - http://www.nextsteps.me.uk


Child Weight Managment
Child Weight Managment Programme - Alive n Kicking
Alive & Kicking



Family
Finance Tax Credits http://www.hmrc.gov.uk/taxcreditsBenefits Calculator http://www.gov.uk/benefits-adviserJob Centre Plus http://www.jobcentreplus.gov.uk/JCP/index.htmlDebtscape- http://www.debtscape.org.ukCitizens Advice Centre ( CRB) http://www.citizensadvice.org.ukGrants for disabled children - http://www.familyfund.org.ukParenting Support Parenting - http://www.parenting.co.ukFamily Links- http://www.familylinks.org.ukParents Partnership- http://www.parentpartnership.org.ukDad Info - http://www.dad.infoFamily Line- http://www.familyline.org.ukContact a Family - http://www.cafamily.org.ukParent Line Plus http://www.parentlineplus.org.ukSingle Parent Information http://www.gingerbread.org.ukKids in the Middle - http://www.kidsinthemiddle.org.ukDomestic AbuseYour Santuary -http://www.yoursanctuary.org.uk
Finance 
Tax Credits http://www.hmrc.gov.uk/taxcredits
Benefits Calculator http://www.gov.uk/benefits-adviser
Job Centre Plus http://www.jobcentreplus.gov.uk/JCP/index.html
Debtscape- http://www.debtscape.org.uk
Citizens Advice Centre ( CRB) http://www.citizensadvice.org.uk
Grants for disabled children - http://www.familyfund.org.uk


Parenting Support 
Parenting - http://www.parenting.co.uk
Family Links- http://www.familylinks.org.uk
Parents Partnership- http://www.parentpartnership.org.uk
Dad Info - http://www.dad.info
Dad Info http://www.fatherhoodinstitute.org/
Family Line- http://www.familyline.org.uk
Contact a Family - http://www.cafamily.org.uk
Parent Line Plus http://www.parentlineplus.org.uk
Single Parent Information  http://www.gingerbread.org.uk
Kids in the Middle - http://www.kidsinthemiddle.org.uk




Domestic Abuse
Your Santuary -http://www.yoursanctuary.org.uk




 
© Copyright 2019 Sayes Court Childrens CentreWeb Design By Toolkit Websites